Specialty: 

State: 

Atlanta Hardwood Corporation

5596 Riverview Rd.
Mableton, GA 30126
Phone: 404-792-2290
Fax: 404-792-2294
Main Contact: Hal Mitchell
Email: hmitchell@hardwoodweb.com
Main Contact: Zack Rickman
Email: zrickman@hardwoodweb.com
Website: http://www.hardwoodweb.com

Yard Sites
5596 Riverview Rd. ■ Mableton, GA 30126
269 Appalachian Trail ■ Cleveland, GA 30528
11701 McCord Road ■ Huntersville, NC 28078
345 South Valley Road ■ Crystal Spring, PA 15536
310 Dover Road ■ Clarksville, TN 37042

Josey Lumber Company, Inc.

476 Lees Meadow Rd.
Scotland Neck, NC 27874
Phone: 252-826-5614
Fax: 252-826-3461
Main Contact: Tripp Josey
Email: ckjosey83@gmail.com
Main Contact: Logan Josey
Email: joseylbr3@gmail.com
Website:

Mill Sites
476 Lees Meadow Rd. ■ Scotland Neck, NC 27874

Battle Lumber Co., Inc.

P.O. Box 1147
11261 Hwy. 1 Bypass
Wadley, GA 30477
Phone: 478-252-5210
Fax: 478-252-9124
Main Contact: Rusty Logue
Email: rlogue@battlelumberco.com
Website: http://www.battlelumberco.com

Mill / Yard Sites
Hwy. 1 Bypass ■ Wadley, GA 30477

Linden Cypress, LLC

1019 Love Rd.
Grove Hill, AL 36451
Phone: 334-295-8751
Fax: 334-295-8088
Main Contact: Chelsea Hall
Email: chall@redcrown.com
Main Contact: Wood Holley
Email: wholley@redcrown.com
Website:

Mill Sites
1019 Love Rd. ■ Grove Hill, AL 36451

Beasley Forest Products, Inc.

P.O. Box 788
Hazlehurst, GA 31539
Phone: 912-375-5174
Fax: 912-375-9541
Main Contact: Linwood Truitt
Email: linwood.truitt@beasleygroup.com
Main Contact: John Stevenson
Email: jstevenson@thompsonhardwoods.com
Website: http://www.beasleyforestproducts.com

Mill Sites
712 Uvalda Hwy ■ Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Niolon Lumber Sales

PO Box 3224
421 Sawmill Ct.
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 770-945-8486
Fax: 770-475-5367
Main Contact: Simeon Niolon
Email: simeon@niolonlumbersales.com
Website: http://www.niolonlumbersales.com

Yard Sites
421 Sawmill Ct. ■ Suwanee, GA 30024

BlueLinx Corporation

1950 Spectrum Circle, Suite 300
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: 800-282-9583
Fax:
Main Contact: Keilen Hyatt
Email: Keilen.Hyatt@bluelinxco.com
Website: http://www.bluelinxco.com

Yard Sites
210 Neptune Rd. ■ Auburndale, FL 33823-3928
4290 Atlanta St. ■ North Charleston, SC 29418
1040 S Industrial Dr. ■ Erwin, TN 37650

Norcross Supply Company

4955 Buford Hwy.
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: 770-448-2128
Fax: 770-449-4464
Main Contact: Michael Shook
Email: mshook@norcrosssupply.com
Website: http://www.norcrosssupply.com

Mill / Yard Sites
4955 Buford Hwy. ■ Norcross, GA 30071

Fly Timber Co., Inc.

2178 Hwy 7 North
Grenada, MS 38901
Phone: 662-226-2276
Fax: 662-226-8353
Main Contact: Ricky Fly
Email: flytimber@gmail.com
Website: www.flytimber.com

Mill Sites
2178 Hwy. 7 North ■ Grenada, MS 38901

Roy's Wood Products

329 Thrush Lane
Lugoff, SC 29078
Phone: 803-438-1590
Fax: 803-438-5556
Main Contact: Russell Brazell
Email: russell@royswoodproducts.com
Sales Contact: David Brown
Email: dbrown@royswoodproducts.com
Website: https://www.royswoodproducts.com

Gates Milling, Inc.

P.O. Box 405
Gatesville, NC 27938
Phone: 252-357-0116
Fax: 252-357-0016
Main Contact: Nancy Tuck
Email: nancyt@gatesmilling.com
Main Contact: Mark Tuck
Email: markt@gatesmilling.com
Website: http://www.gatesmilling.com

Mill Sites
681 NC 37 South ■ Gatesville, NC 27938

Turn Bull Lumber Co.

P.O. Box 310
474 Sweet Home Church Rd.
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
Phone: 910-862-4447
Fax: 910-862-7753
Main Contact: Pem Jenkins
Email: PemJenkins@turnbulllumber.com
Website: http://www.turnbulllumber.com

Mill Sites
474 Sweet Home Church Rd. ■ Elizabethtown, NC 28337

Jones Lumber Company, LLC

16 Office Park Drive, Suite 6
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Phone: 601-708-3310
Fax:
Main Contact: Stan Morgan
Email: stan.morgan@joneslumberco.com
Website: www.joneslumberco.com

Mill Sites
33 Vaughn Dr. ■ Natchez, MS 39120

Mill / Yard Sites
3 Dave Levite Rd ■ Natchez, MS 39120

Williams Lumber Company of NC, Inc.

P.O. Drawer 4198
524 S. Howell St.
Rocky Mount, NC 27803-4198
Phone: 252-442-2136
Fax: 252-442-0765
Main Contact: John Haggerty
Email: johnhaggerty@wilcocypress.com
Main Contact: Joseph Haggerty
Email: josephhaggerty@wilcocypress.com
Sales Contact: George Riley
Main Contact: Shepard Haggerty
Email: shephaggerty@wilcocypress.com
Website: http://www.wilcocypress.com

Mill Sites
5319 Mackeys Rd. ■ Roper, NC 27970
1209 W. Market St. ■ Smithfield, NC 27577