Specialty: 

State: 

Atlanta Hardwood Corporation

5596 Riverview Rd.
Mableton, GA 30126
Phone: 404-792-2290
Fax: 404-792-2294
Main Contact: Hal Mitchell
Email: hmitchell@hardwoodweb.com
Website: http://www.hardwoodweb.com

Yard Sites
5596 Riverview Rd. ■ Mableton, GA 30126
269 Appalachian Trail ■ Cleveland, GA 30528
11701 McCord Road ■ Huntersville, NC 28078
345 South Valley Road ■ Crystal Spring, PA 15536
310 Dover Road ■ Clarksville, TN 37042

Gates Milling, Inc.

P.O. Box 405
Gatesville, NC 27938
Phone: 252-357-0116
Fax: 252-357-0016
Main Contact: Nancy Tuck
Email: nancyt@gatesmilling.com
Main Contact: Mark Tuck
Email: markt@gatesmilling.com
Website: http://www.gatesmilling.com

Mill Sites
681 NC 37 South ■ Gatesville, NC 27938

Battle Lumber Co., Inc.

P.O. Box 1147
11261 Hwy. 1 Bypass
Wadley, GA 30477
Phone: 478-252-5210
Fax: 478-252-9124
Main Contact: Rusty Logue
Email: rlogue@battlelumberco.com
Website: http://www.battlelumberco.com

Mill / Yard Sites
Hwy. 1 Bypass ■ Wadley, GA 30477

Josey Lumber Company, Inc.

476 Lees Meadow Rd.
Scotland Neck, NC 27874
Phone: 252-826-5614
Fax: 252-826-3461
Main Contact: Joey Josey
Email: jjoseylbr@gmail.com
Website:

Mill Sites
476 Lees Meadow Rd. ■ Scotland Neck, NC 27874

Beasley Forest Products, Inc.

P.O. Box 788
Hazlehurst, GA 31539
Phone: 912-375-5174
Fax: 912-375-9541
Main Contact: Linwood Truitt
Email: linwood.truitt@beasleyforestproducts.com
Sales Contact: John Stevenson
Email: jstevenson@thompsonhardwoods.com
Website: http://www.beasleyforestproducts.com

Mill Sites
712 Uvalda Hwy ■ Hazlehurst, GA 31539

Linden Cypress, LLC

1019 Love Rd.
Grove Hill, AL 36451
Phone: 334-295-8751
Fax: 334-295-8088
Main Contact: Tim Thornburgh
Email: tthornburgh@redcrown.com
Website:

Mill Sites
1019 Love Rd. ■ Grove Hill, AL 36451

BlueLinx Corporation

1950 Spectrum Circle, Suite 300
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: 800-282-9583
Fax:
Main Contact: Keilen Hyatt
Email: Keilen.Hyatt@bluelinxco.com
Website: www.bluelinxco.com

Yard Sites
210 Neptune RD ■ Auburndale, FL 33823-3928

Niolon Lumber Sales

PO Box 3224
421 Sawmill Ct.
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 770-945-8486
Fax: 770-475-5367
Main Contact: Simeon Niolon
Email: simeon@niolonlumbersales.com
Website: http://www.niolonlumbersales.com

Yard Sites
421 Sawmill Ct. ■ Suwanee, GA 30024

Custom Lumber Manufacturing Co.

P.O. Box 1325
819 Cowarts Rd.
Dothan, AL 36302
Phone: 800-633-0906
Fax: 334-794-6607
Main Contact: Chuck Harris
Email: charris@lumbergroup.com
Website: http://www.plantationcypress.com

Mill Sites
819 Cowarts Rd. ■ Dothan, AL 36302

Norcross Supply Company

4955 Buford Hwy.
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: 770-448-2128
Fax: 770-449-4464
Main Contact: Michael Shook
Email: mshook@norcrosssupply.com
Website: http://www.norcrosssupply.com

Mill / Yard Sites
4955 Buford Hwy. ■ Norcross, GA 30071

Cypress Rose Sawmill

1900 Waycross Highway, P. O. Box 58
Homerville, GA 31634
Phone: 912-487-5251
Fax: 912-487-5152
Main Contact: Brian Meier
Email: bmeier@mulchmfg.com
Website:

Mill Sites
1900 Waycross Hwy. ■ Homerville, GA 31634

Thompson Appalachian Hardwoods, Inc.

P.O. Box 160
100 Harless Street
Huntland, TN 37345
Phone: 931-469-7272
Fax: 931-469-7269
Main Contact: Todd Nelson
Email: todd@thompsonappalachian.com
Sales Contact: Nick Thompson
Email: nick@thompsonappalachian.com
Website: http://www.thompsonappalachian.com

Mill / Yard Sites
100 Harless ■ Huntland, TN 37345

Edwards Wood Products, Inc.

P.O. Box 219
2215 Old Lawyers Rd.
Marshville, NC 28103-0219
Phone: 704-624-3620
Fax: 704-624-3656
Sales Contact: Tom Wright
Email: tomwright@ewpi.com
Website: http://www.ewpi.com

Mill Sites
3231 Staley Store Rd. ■ Liberty, NC 27298
106 Pulpwood Yard Road ■ Peachland, NC 28133
3467 Hwy 301 N ■ Manning, SC 29102

Mill / Yard Sites
2215 Old Lawyers Rd. ■ Marshville, NC 28103-0219

Turn Bull Lumber Co.

P.O. Box 310
474 Sweet Home Church Rd.
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
Phone: 910-862-4447
Fax: 910-862-7753
Main Contact: Pem Jenkins
Email: PemJenkins@turnbulllumber.com
Website: http://www.turnbulllumber.com

Mill Sites
474 Sweet Home Church Rd. ■ Elizabethtown, NC 28337

Fly Timber Co., Inc.

2178 Hwy 7 North
Grenada, MS 38901
Phone: 662-226-2276
Fax: 662-226-8353
Main Contact: Ricky Fly
Email: flytimber@gmail.com
Website: www.flytimber.com

Mill Sites
2178 Hwy. 7 North ■ Grenada, MS 38901

Williams Lumber Company of NC, Inc.

P.O. Drawer 4198
524 W. Howell St.
Rocky Mount, NC 27803-4198
Phone: 252-442-2136
Fax: 252-442-0765
Sales Contact: John Haggerty
Email: johnhaggerty@wilcocypress.com
Sales Contact: Joseph Haggerty
Email: josephhaggerty@wilcocypress.com
Sales Contact: George Riley
Main Contact: Shepard Haggerty
Email: shephaggerty@wilcocypress.com
Website: http://www.wilcocypress.com

Mill Sites
524 S. Howell St. ■ Rocky Mount, NC 27803-4198