Specialty: 

State: 

American Cypress and Hardwood, LLC

15 South Main St., Suite 215
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540.464.1229
Fax: 336-217-8354
Main Contact: Christopher Sackett
Email: csackett@americancypress.net
Website:

Gates Milling, Inc.

P.O. Box 405
Gatesville, NC 27938
Phone: 252-357-0116
Fax: 252-357-0016
Main Contact: Nancy Tuck
Email: nancyt@gatescustommilling.com
Main Contact: Mark Tuck
Email: markt@gatescustommilling.com
Website: http://www.gatesmilling.com

Anderson-Tully Company

P.O. Box 38
1725 N. Washington, Vicksburg, MS 39183
Vicksburg, MS 39181-0038
Phone: 601-629-3283
Fax: 601-629-3690
Main Contact: John Scott
Main Contact: Geoff Henderson
Email: geoffh@andersontully.com
Website: http://www.andersontully.com

Josey Lumber Company, Inc.

476 Lees Meadow Rd.
Scotland Neck, NC 27874
Phone: 252-826-5614
Fax: 252-826-3461
Main Contact: Joey Josey
Email: joseylbr@embarqmail.com
Website:

Atlanta Hardwood Corporation

5596 Riverview Rd.
Mableton, GA 30126
Phone: 404-792-2290
Fax: 404-792-2294
Main Contact: Hal Mitchell
Email: hmitchell@hardwoodweb.com
Website: http://www.hardwoodweb.com

Niolon Lumber Sales

PO Box 3224
421 Sawmill Ct.
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 770.945.8486
Fax: 770.475.5367
Main Contact: Simeon Niolon
Email: simeon@niolonlumbersales.com
Website: http://www.niolonlumbersales.com

Battle Lumber Co., Inc.

P.O. Box 1147
11261 Hwy. 1 Bypass
Wadley, GA 30477
Phone: 478-252-5210
Fax: 478-252-9124
Main Contact: Rusty Logue
Email: rlogue@battlelumberco.com
Website: http://www.battlelumberco.com

Norcross Supply Company

4955 Buford Hwy.
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: 770-448-2128
Fax: 770-449-4464
Main Contact: Michael Shook
Email: mshook@norcrosssupply.com
Website: http://www.norcrosssupply.com

Beasley Forest Products, Inc.

P.O. Box 788
Hazlehurst, GA 31539
Phone: 912-375-5174
Fax: 912-375-9541
Main Contact: Linwood Truitt
Email: linwood.truitt@beasleyforestproducts.com
Sales Contact: John Stevenson
Email: jstevenson@thompsonhardwoods.com
Website: http://www.beasleyforestproducts.com

Sims Forest Products

P.O. Box 4049
Muscle Shoals, AL 35662
Phone: 205-361-1275
Fax: 205-225-7245
Main Contact: Andy Johnson
Email: andy@simsbark.com
Website: http://www.simsforestproducts.com

Custom Lumber Manufacturing Co.

P.O. Box 6066
819 Cowarts Rd.
Dothan, AL 36302
Phone: 800-633-0906
Fax: 334-794-6607
Main Contact: Chuck Harris
Email: charris@lumbergroup.com
Website: http://www.plantationcypress.com

Thompson Appalachian Hardwoods, Inc.

P.O. Box 160
100 Harless Street
Huntland, TN 37345
Phone: 931-469-7272
Fax: 931-469-7269
Main Contact: Todd Nelson
Email: todd@thompsonappalachian.com
Sales Contact: Nick Thompson
Email: nick@thompsonappalachian.com
Website: http://www.thompsonappalachian.com

Cypress Rose Sawmill

1900 Waycross Highway, P. O. Box 58
Homerville, GA 31634
Phone: 912-487-5251
Fax: 912-487-5152
Main Contact: Brian Meier
Email: bmeier@mulchmfg.com

Turn Bull Lumber Co.

P.O. Box 310
474 Sweet Home Church Rd.
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
Phone: 910-862-4447
Fax: 910-862-7753
Main Contact: Pem Jenkins
Email: PemJenkins@turnbulllumber.com
Website: http://www.turnbulllumber.com

Edwards Wood Products, Inc.

P.O. Box 219
2215 Old Lawyers Rd.
Marshville, NC 28103-0219
Phone: 704-624-3620
Fax: 704-624-3656
Main Contact: Steve McEwen
Email: StephenMcEwen@ewpi.com
Website: http://www.ewpi.com

U. S. Lumber Group, LLC

2160 Satellite Blvd., Suite 450
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 800-443-8806
Fax: 888-772-1699
Main Contact: David Warford
Email: dwarford@uslumber.com
Website: http://www.uslumber.com

Fly Timber Co., Inc.

2178 Hwy 7 North
Grenada, MS 38901
Phone: 662-226-2276
Fax: 662-226-8353
Main Contact: Ricky Fly
Email: flytimber@gmail.com
Website:

Williams Lumber Company of NC, Inc.

P.O. Drawer 4198
524 W. Howell St.
Rocky Mount, NC 27803-4198
Phone: 252-442-2136
Fax: 252-442-0765
Sales Contact: John Haggerty
Sales Contact: Joseph Haggerty
Email: josephhaggerty@wilcocypress.com
Sales Contact: George Riley
Main Contact: Shepard Haggerty
Website: http://www.wilcocypress.com